Trail Status:

CLOSED

Next  Meeting:

Dec. 19 Petersfield Cafe  @ 7:30 pm. 

Website Last Update:

Nov. 26, 2018

The Weather Network

We are always pleased to communicate with you via an email or feel free to contact us at the address below if you have any questions or comments.  We will respond to any inquiries at our earliest opportunity:

Contact

istrackers@interlakesnowtrackers.ca

Send us a message

President & Snoman Rep:  Les Thordarson - president@interlakesnowtrackers.ca  (204) 642-8981

Vice President: Mike Chudd -vpresident@interlakesnowtrackers.ca  (204) 642-3598
Treasurer:  Braden Thordarson -  treasurer@interlakesnowtrackers.ca  (204) 642-8981
Secretary : Cindy McRae  -  secretary@interlakesnowtrackers.ca  (204)642-7234

Webmaster: Lynn Enns -  webmaster@interlakesnowtrackers.ca  (204)227-2272

*  All other snowmobiling information WWW.SNOMAN.MB.CA 

Club directors

Contact

Box 1295

Gimli ,  Manitoba

R0C 1B0

Interlake Snow Trackers